Vasuki Sunkavalli, champ of I Am She Miss cosmos India 2011, says her precedence is physical fitness meant for the beauty pageant during Brazil and that she has refusal plans as of now of incoming the Hindi film trade.‘I don’t have a Bollywood diagram, but but, never say by no means. I’m a lawyer by profession in addition to have done modelling in addition to Bollywood has never been an choice so far. But I don’t know. I’ll angry the bridge when I move toward to it,” Vasuki supposed.as of Juhi Chawla, toward Aishwarya Rai, Sushmita Sen, Priyanka Chopra, Lara Dutta in addition to Dia Mirza – every one these previous beauty queens entered films after proving their merit in the fashion earth.The 26-year-old Hyderabad girl was crowned Miss creation India 2011 by previous Miss Universe-turned-actress Sushmita Sen at a private service here Friday night. save for the results of the match were unveiled on the road to the media Saturday.‘I for all time wanted to be Miss world. So it was my wish to go in the pageant one day. as a result, I was vacant when my name was announced (as the winner). I wasn’t thinking at each and every one. I was numb.‘except when I woke up in the daybreak after the crowning, in my unconscious state I imagined myself in a bikini during Sao Paulo and walking the ramp meant for Miss Universe,” she whispered of the contest during September.‘I’m not departing to be over-confident. From the commencement, I did not even one time feel that I did not have the probability. I was confident of the detail that I would be the champion if I wanted to and beyond with the intention of I did not think much,” she extra.When asked, what each and every one she needs to employment on for the main antagonism, Vasuki said: “The summit priority for me is corporeal fitness. People would oppose with me, but I believe so as to I speak well, but since far as my on the whole grooming goes, the nearly everyone I need is in the corporeal fitness department. Not so as to I’m fat, I’m quite toned in addition to I’m an athlete. except still.,

