Keep in mind Claudia Charriez? She made it toward the semifinal around on America’s after that top model within 2006, but was banned after she revealed to she had been instinctive a man. She’s reverse within the news at the moment—because she says her firefighter/FDNY almanac model boyfriend assaulted her, since he thought she was flirting through additional men at Flashdancers. “He pinned me hooked on a telephone cubicle and strangled me, then agree to go and started lament,” she told the placement.

Charriez says the wrestle in progress when boyfriend Taylor Murphy, who was Mr. protest into the 2011 FDNY calendar, deliberation she was flirting through men at the Times rectangle Flashdancers two weeks back: “A combine of guys saw me with wanted me to ballet for them. Then the possessor came up to me along with asked if I sought to work in favor of him. [Murphy] said he attention I was flirting by way of those guys.” They fought resting on the sidewalk, he insolvent her phone, in addition to then strangled her, earlier than starting to cry.She says she was clever to escape, get during a cab and head on the way to her hotel on West 35th Street…except Murphy was coming up for her there, in addition to she says he then began bitter, punching, kicking, slapping in addition to choking her. “I told him en route meant for leave with that I didn’t want toward see him another time. It set him off, with he slammed me hooked on the bed in addition to strangled me again by way of so much might,” she whispered.Murphy has currently been electric through assault, criminal mischief with criminal impediment of breathing used for the alleged mugging. And Charriez says to he even had the gaul to inscribe her on or after jail, asking her to inscribe a letter on his behalf maxim the occurrence never happened: “I was enclosed within bruises. My lip was hole with pieces of my tresses were declining out,” she supposed.

