Actress Shazahn Padamsee, previous seen in Dil Toh Baccha Hai Ji, says she will lean-to her cute look in addition to exude oomph within her next, Housefull 2.

“My look within Housefull 2 is very exciting. I think lots of people perceive me as young in addition to cute, so within this film I am departing to up the oomph feature little tad,” Shazahan said at a programme of Blenders Pride Fashion travel around 2011.

She will be seen differing Shreyas Talpade during the Sajid Khan bound for multi-starrer.

Shazahan finished her debut reverse Bollywood heartthrob Ranbir Kapoor among 2009 let loose Rocket Singh: Salesman of the Year. It was followed through Dil To Baccha Hai Ji.She has in addition acted within two South Indian films.

When asked regarding her other projects, the descendant of AD-guru Alyque Padamsee said: “Right now batch of time of this year has been barren by Housefull 2. I don’t want toward mention about supplementary projects accurate now. And I will do simply big banner films as I am incredibly choosy in relation to my films.”

